4b5f7a4003 · docs: ARCHITECTURE.md met data flow en dashboard overzicht · Updated 2026-07-12 23:59:58 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?