c0a545bf2c · Expand OpenManage AI documentation with architecture and deploy context. · Updated 2026-07-17 04:04:33 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?