b54f5c7a06 · feat: Nessie catalog UI + Iceberg structure explorer + live Data Flow online/offline · Updated 2026-07-22 02:31:35 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?